Pretenders - Pretenders

Free Download links

Pretenders - Pretenders
MP3 version

1375 downloads at 21 mb/s

Pretenders - Pretenders
FLAC version

1359 downloads at 19 mb/s

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Precious
A2 The Phone Call
A3 Up The Neck
A4 Tattooed Love Boys
A5 Space Invader
Written-By – J. Honeyman-Scott*
A6 The Wait
Written-By – P. Farndon*
A7 Stop Your Sobbing
Producer – Nick LoweWritten-By – Ray Davies
B1 Kid
B2 Private Life
B3 Brass In Pocket
Mixed By – Mike StavrouWritten-By – J. Honeyman-Scott*
B4 Lovers Of Today
B5 Mystery Achievement

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Wessex Sound Studios
  • Mixed At – Wessex Sound Studios
  • Mixed At – Air Studios
  • Recorded At – Air Studios
  • Licensed From – Sire Records Company
  • Manufactured By – Fono-Companhia Industrial De Discos, Lda.


  • Bass, Vocals – Pete Farndon
  • Design [Album] – Kevin Hughes
  • Drums, Vocals – Martin Chambers
  • Guitar, Vocals – Chrissie Hynde
  • Keyboards [Additional], Effects [Manual Effects] – Chris Thomas
  • Keyboards, Vocals – James Honeyman-Scott
  • Mixed By – Bill Price (tracks: A1 to B2, B4, B5)
  • Photography By [Cover Photos] – Chalkie Davies
  • Photography By [Inner Bag Photos] – Des Letts, Pauline Worrall, Tom Sheehan
  • Producer – Chris Thomas (tracks: A1 to A6, B1 to B5)
  • Recorded By – Bill Price
  • Recorded By [Additional] – Steve Nye
  • Written-By – Chrissie Hynde (tracks: A1 to A6, B1 to B5)


Album has printed gatefold insert (instead of printed inner sleeve).

Recorded and mixed at Wessex Studios, except "Brass In Pocket" mixed at Air Studios. Additional recording at Air Studios.

"This album has a longer running time than most average LP's, therefore to achieve maximum effect

"Editado por Nova Compahnhia De Música, Lda. sob licença da Sire Records / US. Fabricado por FONO - Companhia Industrial de Discos, Lda."

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A, etched): RAL-3-A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A, etched): 1E
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A, etched (Version 2): 30
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B, etched): RAL 3-B
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B, etched): 15
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B, etched (Version 2): 28
  • Rights Society: SPA

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
RAL 3 Pretenders* Pretenders ‎(LP, Album) Real Records RAL 3 UK 1980
SRK 6083 Pretenders* Pretenders ‎(LP, Album) WEA Records, Sire, Warner Bros. Records SRK 6083 Philippines 1980
6083-2 Pretenders* Pretenders ‎(CD, Album) Sire, Real Records 6083-2 Europe Unknown
SRK 6083 Pretenders* Pretenders ‎(LP, Album, Club) Sire SRK 6083 US 1980
M8S 6083 Pretenders* Pretenders ‎(8-Trk, Album, Club) Sire M8S 6083 US 1980


Pretenders - Pretenders
Album's title:
FLAC album's ZIP/RAR size:
1375 mb
MP3 album's ZIP/RAR size:
1359 mb
Label: Real Records ‎– RAL 3 NP, NOVA Companhia De Música, Lda. ‎– RAL 3 NP
Type: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: Portugal
Date of released: 1980
Category: Rock
Style: New Wave, Rock & Roll
Other formats:
© 2018 Copyrights
Free download music albums