ZZ Top - Live From Texas

Free Download links

ZZ Top - Live From Texas
MP3 version

1497 downloads at 21 mb/s

ZZ Top - Live From Texas
FLAC version

1527 downloads at 19 mb/s


1 Got Me Under Pressure
2 Waitin' For The Bus
3 Jesus Just Left Chicago
4 I'm Bad, I'm Nationwide
5 Pin Cushion
6 Cheap Sunglasses
7 Pearl Necklace
8 Heard It On The X
9 Just Got Paid
10 Rough Boy
11 Blue Jean Blues
12 Gimme All Your Lovin'
13 Sharp Dressed Man
14 Legs
15 Tube Snake Boogie
16 La Grange
17 Tush
Bonus Features
18 Poker Game
19 Dallas Show Day
20 Photo Shoot
21 Foxey Lady


  • Directed By – Milton Lage
  • Edited By – Marc Schrobilgen
  • Executive Producer – Geoff Kempin, Terry Shand
  • Executive Producer, Management – Carl Stubner, Rick Canny
  • Producer – Barry Ehrmann
  • Producer [Audio] – Peter A. Barker

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 8 0121333619 7
  • Barcode (Scan): 0801213336197

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
EREDV688 ZZ Top Live From Texas ‎(DVD-V, Multichannel, PAL, all) Eagle Vision EREDV688 Europe 2008
ERBRD5010 ZZ Top Live From Texas ‎(Blu-ray) Eagle Vision HD ERBRD5010 Europe 2008
ERDVCD053 ZZ Top Live From Texas ‎(DVD-V, PAL, Reg + CD, Album) Eagle Vision, Eagle Records ERDVCD053 Germany 2008
EV 30252-9 ZZ Top Live From Texas ‎(DVD-V, Unofficial, DTS) Eagle Vision EV 30252-9 2008
EVBRD ZZ Top Live From Texas ‎(Blu-ray, Multichannel) Eagle Vision EVBRD Germany 2008
ZZ Top - Live From Texas
ZZ Top
Album's title:
Live From Texas
FLAC album's ZIP/RAR size:
1497 mb
MP3 album's ZIP/RAR size:
1527 mb
Label: Eagle Vision HD ‎– EVBRD 33316-9
Type: Blu-ray, Compilation, Stereo, Multichannel
Country: US
Date of released: 2008
Category: Rock, Blues
Style: Blues Rock, Southern Rock, Hard Rock
Other formats:
© 2018 Copyrights
Free download music albums