Julia Fordham - Julia Fordham

Free Download links

Julia Fordham - Julia Fordham
MP3 version

1643 downloads at 21 mb/s

Julia Fordham - Julia Fordham
FLAC version

1644 downloads at 19 mb/s


A1 Happy Ever After 3:43
A2 The Comfort Of Strangers 4:24
A3 Few Too Many 3:19
A4 Invisible War 2:48
A5 My Lover's Keeper 3:39
A6 Cocooned 3:35
B1 Where Does The Time Go? 4:25
B2 Woman Of The 80's 5:16
B3 The Other Woman 4:13
B4 Behind Closed Doors 2:06
B5 Unconditional Love 3:33

Companies, etc.

  • Manufactured By – Virgin Records Canada Inc.


  • Arranged By [All String, Brass, Keyboards] – Grant Mitchell
  • Backing Vocals – Afrodiziak (tracks: A1), Angie Giles (tracks: A5, B3, B4, B5), Bill Badley (tracks: A5), Grant Mitchell (tracks: A5), Julia Fordham (tracks: A2, A3, A5 , B3, B5), Mari Wilson (tracks: B3), Robin Clark (tracks: B3, B5)
  • Bass – David Sinclair (tracks: A3, A5), James Eller (tracks: B4), Tony Levin (tracks: A2, B4, B5)
  • Brass [Section] – The New West Horns (tracks: B4, B5)
  • Cello, Chapman Stick – David Sinclair (tracks: A5)
  • Conductor [Brass Section] – Joe Mardin (tracks: B4, B5)
  • Drums – David Palmer (tracks: A5), Omar Hakim (tracks: A2, B4, B5), Steve Ferrera (tracks: B2, B4)
  • Engineer [Assistant] – Croydon (tracks: A2, B4, B5), Howie Bernstein*
  • Flugelhorn, Trumpet – Noel Langley (tracks: B4)
  • Guitar – Antonio Forcione (tracks: A3), Carlos Alomar (tracks: A2, B4, B5), Michael Cozzi (tracks: B4), Taj Wyzgowski (tracks: A1, A3, A5, B2)
  • Keyboards – Grant Mitchell (tracks: A1, A3 , B2, B4), Robbie Kondor (tracks: A2, B3, B5)
  • Mastered By – Bob Ludwig
  • Mixed By – Hugh Padgham
  • Percussion – Bashiri Johnson (tracks: A2, B3, B5), Luis Jardim (tracks: A1, A3, A5, B2, B4)
  • Percussion [Additional] – Miles Bould (tracks: B3)
  • Producer – Grant Mitchell, Julia Fordham
  • Producer, Engineer – Bill Padley, Hugh Padgham (tracks: A2, B3, B5)
  • Programmed By – Bill Padley (tracks: A1, A3, A5, B4), Grant Mitchell (tracks: A1, A3, A5, B4)
  • Saxophone – Andy Snitzer (tracks: B5), Clare Hirst (tracks: B3)
  • Trombone – Ashley Slater (tracks: A5)
  • Vocals [Featuring] – John O'Kane (tracks: B2)


Released with an inner lyrics-sleeve

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 0 6674-63035-1 5

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
CIRCA 4, 209 163 630 Julia Fordham Julia Fordham ‎(LP, Album) Circa, Circa CIRCA 4, 209 163 630 UK 1988
VJCP-3053 Julia Fordham Julia Fordham ‎(CD, Album, Promo, RE) Circa VJCP-3053 Japan 1995
VJCP-23152 Julia Fordham Julia Fordham ‎(CD, Album, RE) Circa VJCP-23152 Japan 1993
209-163-630, CIRCA 4 Julia Fordham Julia Fordham ‎(LP, Album) Virgin, Virgin 209-163-630, CIRCA 4 Europe 1989
CIRCD 4 Julia Fordham Julia Fordham ‎(CD, Album) Circa CIRCD 4 UK 1988

Julia Fordham - Julia Fordham
Julia Fordham
Album's title:
Julia Fordham
FLAC album's ZIP/RAR size:
1643 mb
MP3 album's ZIP/RAR size:
1644 mb
Label: Virgin ‎– VL 3035, Circa ‎– VL 3035
Type: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: Canada
Date of released: 1989
Category: Electronic, Pop
Style: Downtempo, Synth-pop, Ballad
Other formats:
© 2018 Copyrights
Free download music albums