Paul Anka - Dianacally Yours

Free Download links

Paul Anka - Dianacally Yours
MP3 version

1574 downloads at 21 mb/s

Paul Anka - Dianacally Yours
FLAC version

1818 downloads at 19 mb/s


1 Diana
2 Don't Gamble With Love
3 I Love You Baby
4 Tell Me That You Love Me
5 You Are My Destiny
6 When I Stop Loving You (That'll Be The Day)
7 Let The Bells Keep On Ringing
8 Crazy Love
9 Midnight
10 Verboten
11 (All Of A Sudden) My Heart Sings
12 That's Love
13 Late Last Night
14 I Miss You So
15 Lonely Boy
16 Your Love
17 Put Your Head On My Shoulder
18 Don't Ever Leave Me
19 It's Time To Cry
20 Something Has Changed Me
21 Adam & Eve
22 Puppy Love
23 My Home Town
24 Something Happened
25 Summer's Gone
26 I'd Have To Share
27 The Story Of My Love
28 Don't Say You're Sorry
29 Tonight, My Love, Tonight
30 I'm Just Your Fool Anyway
31 I Talk To You
32 Dance On Little Girl
33 Kissin' On The Phone
34 Cinderella
35 Love Me Warm And Tender
36 A Steel Guitar And A Glass Of Wine
Paul Anka - Dianacally Yours
Paul Anka
Album's title:
Dianacally Yours
FLAC album's ZIP/RAR size:
1574 mb
MP3 album's ZIP/RAR size:
1818 mb
Label: Bear Family Records ‎– BCD 17247
Type: CD, Compilation
Country: Germany
Date of released: 2013
Category: Pop
Style: Vocal
Other formats:
© 2018 Copyrights
Free download music albums