Indelible Grace - Joy Beyond The Sorrow: Indelible Grace VI

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 From The Depths Of Woe (Psalm 130)
Bass – Chris WeigelChoir – Belmont RUF Students*, Our Kickstarter Supporters*Drums, Percussion – Andy HubbardElectric Guitar [Additional] – Andrew OsengaKeyboards [Keys] – Cason CooleyLead Vocals – Andrew Osenga, Emily DeloachMusic By – Christopher MinerStrings [Banjitar], Acoustic Guitar, Electric Guitar – Kevin TwitWords By – Martin Luther
2 Did Christ Over Sinners Weep?
Backing Vocals [BGVs] – Andrew Osenga, Matthew Smith Bass – Chris WeigelDrums – Andy HubbardGuitar – Kevin TwitGuitar [1st Guitar Solo] – Kevin TwitGuitar [2nd Guitar Solo] – Andrew OsengaLead Vocals – Matthew Smith Music By – Blake MundellOrgan [Pump Organ] – Cason CooleyPiano, Organ – Ian FitchukWords By – Henry Lyte
3 Pensive Doubting Fearful Heart
Backing Vocals [BGVs] – Jordan HamlinBaritone Guitar, Mandoguitar [Mando Guitar] – Kenny Hutson Bass, Organ [Pump Organ] – Cason CooleyDrums, Percussion, Acoustic Guitar – Ian FitchukElectric Guitar – Andrew OsengaLead Vocals – Emily DeloachMusic By – Justin Smith Strings [Banjitar], Guitar [Papoose Solo] – Kevin TwitWords By – John Newton
4 Upon A Life I Did Not Live
Backing Vocals [BGVs] – Andrew Osenga, MP Jones*Bass – Cason CooleyDrums – Ian FitchukKeyboards [Keys] – Jeff PardoLead Vocals – Sandra McCrackenMusic By, Guitar [All Guitars], Guitar [Dobro] – Kevin TwitWords By – Horatius BonarWords By [Alt.] – K. Twit*
5 Until The Daybreak
Backing Vocals [BGVs] – Andrew Osenga, Jeremy CasellaBass, Tambourine – Cason CooleyDrums, Percussion, Piano – Ian FitchukLead Vocals – Jeremy CasellaMusic By, Guitar [All Guitars] – Kevin TwitWords By – Horatius Bonar
6 Hast Thou Heard Him Seen Him Known Him?
Backing Vocals [BGVs] – Hannah BorenDrums, Organ, Piano, Bass – Ian FitchukGuitar [All Guitars] – Kevin TwitLead Vocals – Morgan BennettMusic By – Joel LittlepageStrings [Banjitar] – Gregory McCubbinWords By – Ora RowanWords By [Alt.] – K. Twit*
7 For The Bread
Acoustic Bass – Cason CooleyBacking Vocals [BGVs] – Sandra McCrackenChoir – Belmont RUF Students*Drums, Percussion, Piano, Organ [Pump Organ], Guitar [Hi String Guitar] – Ian FitchukLead Vocals, Electric Guitar – Andrew OsengaMusic By, Acoustic Guitar – Kevin TwitWords By – Louis BensonWords By [Alt.] – K. Twit*
8 Hail To The Lord’s Anointed
Backing Vocals [BGVs] – Derek Webb, Jeremy CasellaBass – Chris WeigelCello – Syneva ColleDrums, Piano, Organ – Ian FitchukGuitar [All Guitars] – Kevin TwitMusic By, Lead Vocals – Sandra McCrackenWords By – James Montgomery Words By [Alt.] – McCracken*
9 Oft In Sorrow
Accordion, Whistle – Jeff Taylor Backing Vocals [BGVs] – Belmont RUF Guys*Drums, Piano – Ian FitchukElectric Guitar – Kenny Hutson Guitar [Dobro], Bass, Guitar [Slide], Strings [Banjitar], Acoustic Guitar – Kevin TwitHarmonica – Buddy GreeneKeyboards [Keys] – Cason CooleyLead Vocals – Jeremy CasellaMusic By – Justin Smith Words By – Frances Fuller-Maitland, Henry White
10 I Am Jesus’ Little Lamb
Drums – Ian FitchukGuitar [Papoose Guitar] – Kevin TwitLead Vocals – Rain For RootsLead Vocals [Rain For Roots Are] – Ellie Holcomb, Flo Paris, Katy Bowser, Sandra McCrackenMandolin – Kenny Hutson Music By – Christopher MinerOrgan [Pump Organ] – Cason CooleyToy Piano – Jordan GudmestadWords By – Henrietta L. van Hayn*
11 God Moves In A Mysterious Way
Arranged By [String Arrangement], Cello – Syneva ColleBacking Vocals [BGVs] – Jeremy Casella, Sandra McCrackenBass, Programmed By [Programming] – Cason CooleyDrums, Piano – Ian FitchukMusic By, Lead Vocals, Acoustic Guitar – Jeremy CasellaViola – Katherine HolmgrenViolin – Betsey Karako, Cassie ShudakWords By – William CowperWords By [Alt.] – J Casella*
12 Glory Be To God The Father
Backing Vocals [BGVs] – Andrew Osenga, Hannah BorenBass – Aaron SandsDrums, Percussion – Ian FitchukGuitar – Kevin TwitKeyboards [Keys] – Jeff PardoLead Vocals – Katy BowserMusic By – Blake MundellWords By – Horatius Bonar
13 Thy Will Be Done
Bass, Organ, Keyboards [Keys] – Cason CooleyDrums, Piano – Ian FitchukGuitar – Kevin TwitLead Vocals – Derek WebbMusic By – Justin Smith Words By – Charlotte Elliot*
14 Let Me Find Thee
Acoustic Guitar – Kevin TwitBass – Chris WeigelCello – Syneva ColleGuitar [Mando Guitar], Pedal Steel Guitar – Kenny Hutson Lead Vocals – Matthew Smith Music By – Matthew S. Smith*Programmed By [Programming], Keyboards [Keys] – Cason CooleyWords By – Joachim Neander

Companies, etc.

  • Copyright (c) – Indelible Grace Music


  • Art Direction – Rachel Briggs
  • Engineer – Buckley Miller
  • Engineer [Additional Engineering] – Andrew Osenga, Cason Cooley, Evan Redwine, Gregory McCubbin, Jeff Pardo, Trevor Richardson
  • Engineer [Assistant Engineers] – Jordan Gudmestad, Kris Plunkett
  • Executive-Producer – Wendy Twit
  • Mastered By – Hank Williams
  • Mixed By – Shane D. Wilson
  • Mixed By [Assisted By] – Evan Redwine
  • Mixed By [Mix Coordination] – Lani Crump
  • Producer – Kevin Twit
  • Producer [Additional Production] – Cason Cooley, Jeff Pardo


© 2012 Indelible Grace Music

Also includes an eight-page PDF booklet.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
none Indelible Grace Indelible Grace VI (Joy Beyond The Sorrow) ‎(CD, Album) Indelible Grace Music none US 2012
none Indelible Grace Joy Beyond The Sorrow: Indelible Grace VI ‎(14xFile, MP3, Album, 320) Indelible Grace Music none 2012
Indelible Grace - Joy Beyond The Sorrow: Indelible Grace VI
Indelible Grace
Album's title:
Joy Beyond The Sorrow: Indelible Grace VI
FLAC album's ZIP/RAR size:
1282 mb
MP3 album's ZIP/RAR size:
1374 mb
Label: Indelible Grace Music ‎– none
Type: 14 x File, MP3, Album, 128 kbps
Date of released: 18 Nov 2012
Category: Rock, Folk, World, & Country
Other formats:
© 2018 Copyrights
Free download music albums