The Weight - Ten Mile Grace

Free Download links

The Weight - Ten Mile Grace
MP3 version

1744 downloads at 21 mb/s

The Weight - Ten Mile Grace
FLAC version

1603 downloads at 19 mb/s


A1 Ten Mile Grace 4:40
A2 Ships 4:14
A3 Dragged Back In 4:57
A4 Ohio 4:15
A5 Hate Myself 5:10
B1 St. Paul 3:30
B2 Personal Slump 4:08
B3 Sanchez! 4:41
B4 Three Sixteen 5:36
B5 Streets Look Empty 8:10

Companies, etc.

  • Copyright (c) – Married To The Sea
  • Recorded At – The Living Room
  • Mastered At – The Living Room


  • Banjo – Jeff Moore
  • Bass – Marlow Sanchez
  • Drums – Kelsey Wilson
  • Guitar, Vocals – Craig Dempsey
  • Layout, Photography By [Cover Photo] – Wes Duvall
  • Organ, Electric Piano [Rhodes] – Rich Morris
  • Pedal Steel Guitar – John Neff
  • Performer [The Weight Is, Was, And Will Be] – Alex Cook, Amy Dykes, Craig Dempsey, Dustan Nigro*, Ed Rawls, Jeff Moore , Jesse Smith , John Neff, Josh Bass, Kelsey Wilson, Kenn Twofour*, Lewis Lovely, Luke Gilbert, Marlow Sanchez, Matt Hunter , Rich Morris , Ryan Lewis , Susan Rose, Tristan*
  • Photography By [Back Cover Photo] – Joseph Plunket
  • Recorded By, Mastered By – Ed Rawls
  • Vocals – Amy Dykes
  • Vocals, Guitar, Harmonica – Joseph Plunket
  • Written-By – Joseph Plunket


Layout and cover photo at SunRevolver(.org)

Including a lyric sheet

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Groove Side A): ACT-006-A GOLDEN 11666.1
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Groove Side B): ACT-006-B GOLDEN 11666.2

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
ACT006 The Weight Ten Mile Grace ‎(LP, Album, Cle) Sabot Productions ACT006 US 2004
ACT006CD The Weight Ten Mile Grace ‎(CD, Album) Sabot Productions ACT006CD US 2004


The Weight  - Ten Mile Grace
The Weight
Album's title:
Ten Mile Grace
FLAC album's ZIP/RAR size:
1744 mb
MP3 album's ZIP/RAR size:
1603 mb
Label: Sabot Productions ‎– ACT006
Type: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: US
Date of released: 08 Jun 2004
Category: Rock, Folk, World, & Country
Style: Country Rock, Country
Other formats:
© 2018 Copyrights
Free download music albums